TOPIC ME

CAN I SAY TO ALL,THE PEOPLE POSTING SARCASTIC COMMENT A BOUT ME ,AND I POSTING SO MANY REPEATS,THAT IM NEW TO USING COMPUTERS,AND WEB SITES,OK.BUT WOT MY POINT,SO PEOPLE CRITISE,PEOPLE WITH OUT THING OR JUDGE PEOPLE WOTH OUT USING COMMON SENCE,BUT,THERE JUDGEMENT CAN BE WAY OUT OF LINE, AND GENERATE OTHER PEOPLE TO BE SELF CRITICAL,BUT WOT IM SAY I NEW TO THE TECHNOLEGY CRAP.SO IM JUST LEARNING LIC EVERYBODY ELSE,SO IT JUST COMMON SENCE RS GANNA MAC MASTAKE,SO GIVERS A CHANGE LADS.

I don't think you're the Philip I thought you were but...

I haven't seen any sarcastic comments about you since you last visited? But here are some tips. Firstly you've posted this topic in the 'Cars Wanted' section, and used an ambiguous title 'TOPIC ME' which isn't very descriptive, and doesn't really mean anything to anybody. 

And, no disrespect but your posts are hard to understand...If you read your posts back I'm sure you will see that they are hard to make sense of. Just pressing 'Enter/Return' now and again can help!

I think you just need to slow down a little and focus on what you want to achieve here, then people will be better able to aid in helping you find what you want.:thumbup

It seems you're here to find (From what I can work out?!) either a whole Manta shell, or certain parts.

You've already started a 'Wanted' topic here so that's a good start, although you could format it better, using a list/better language/no CAPS LOCK. Your title is OK, but you could have used for example: 'Manta shell and/or parts wanted'. That bit of effort makes it instantly more understandable what your topic is about, then people who have a shell or parts are more likely to 'Click it...read it...possibly reply to it'.

• Like 1

I am trying to respond via a tablet. It's hard. If you're doing the same I emphasise as its difficult. 

Your posts are difficult to read and the SHOUTY text doesn't help. 

We have been burnt in the past by peoplby by scammers so I'm sceptical.