Adrian Flux - Current Situation

DAN@ADRIAN FLUX

Hi.

Just to let you know we are still very much open and hopefully its business as usual wherever possible.

As from Monday our quotes team will be on hand for any new quotations as per the below:-

Monday – Friday 9 am – 6 pm

Saturday – 9 am – 4 pm

Sunday 10 am -2 pm

Currently our service teams opening hours for existing clients are unaffected.

Please feel free to visit the following FAQ link for advice around Coronavirus and insurance:-

https://www.adrianflux.co.uk/blog/2020/03/how-will-coronavirus-affect-my-insurance.html

During this uncertain period you may wish to look into laid up insurance so if this is the case please feel free to drop me a line.

Stay safe.

Regards,

Dan.

• 1 month later...

I've been driving since 1951,  vans, coaches cars, class 1 and just about everything on wheels, and have never ever had to make a claim , was charged once for speeding!!  But now only do less that 4,000 miles a yea,r I use the motorway twice a year. holiday time. My car has only done 80,000 miles since 1977, a beautiful Polar white  Cavvy!!! but on my new renewal Adrian Flux add £20 to my renewal, What happened to No Claims Bonus, or something to say Thanks?  

Edited by Julian
SPELLING

Hi Julian,

Thanks for providing the policy number and I have located your file.  I an see that you renewed with us on 25/4/2020.

Was there anything further that you needed looking into?  What was the mid-term adjustment that you wanted us to look into?

Thanks.

Dan

I never mentioned any mid term adjustment, that was Chris who wanted that, You re replying to me regarding Chri's query, could be that the £20 you added to my bill was really meant for someone else!!!!

• Like 1

On 01/05/2020 at 11:56, DAN@ADRIAN FLUX said:

Hi Julian,

Thanks for providing the policy number and I have located your file.  I an see that you renewed with us on 25/4/2020.