Hello

Miss_p

Hello my names Kay and iv just brought my first manta!

82164AE5-97EE-427B-A145-F2A0BEEBE239-378

This is my hatch that I picked up on Sunday.. Loving every minute of it!

I'm new to these but I'm learning fast, the bf has 2 coupes so iv got the perfect teacher

It's got suspension and break upgrades, needs minor body work but iv got all the relevant parts for this already just waiting for the worst of the winter to pass to get onto that.

Original supplier was Thompson of hull ltd the i200 dealer :)

• Like 1

Thanks guys! Im really excited, n already been playing n enjoying it way too much!! Enjoying the appriciation im getting when im about in it :) Cant wait to get onto the body work once the winters over n re sprey! Came with new rear arches n good doors to go on so its only what you see thats left to do :) which as you all know means all the hard works been done! Paint work isnt as great as the pics look but its all minor so no worries there just want it looking perfect! Oh and there was progress with the black manta too today :)

• 1 month later...

Soooo I got myself acoupe too!! Sadly it's beyond any sort of repair but will help our 2 coupes n hatch with parts.. Once we know what we are having off it I'll post up see if anyone needs bit n bobs.. I know the late shark grey interior will be for grabs tho!

4D11B8D7-F2FF-47D6-B769-67C061DCB633_zps

• 2 weeks later...
  • 4 months later...

E94287F4-56C8-4952-99E3-4EC589FA5BA8_zps

Soooo time for an update!!!

So the main new feature being her new colour!!! Which I was unsure about at first but bloody love now!!!

5D440459-80BC-4FBF-939B-BE3017774389_zps

10D773C5-FEBB-4ABB-8433-D02BF4A93B0D_zps